Unintended Consequences

While nosing through my blog stats thingy for this here blog, I noticed that one of the “referrers” (places from which visitors to this blog come) is none other than Forbes.com. More specifically, it’s a page of blog search results for “dan lyons”. Oops! Not what I was anticipating. But amusing, I must admit.

As I write this, the three top search results are:-

  1. What Sort of Person is Dan Lyons?
  2. Is Dan Lyons a Prostitute?
  3. Forbes Senior Editor Targetted in Smear Campaign

I don’t know what to say.

Leave a Reply

